Changing the status of a Project to "withdrawn" will mean that it can't be Published into Z.Hub.
Tip: Cancelling a Project is Collection-Specific. If the Project is In Use in other Collections, it will not be marked as Cancelled.
Why Cancel a Project?
If this Project and all Colourways within it aren't proceeding to sales/ production, the Project can be cancelled to indicate this.
This status will also mean that if you are publishing projects into Z.Hub, the Project can't be published whilst under this status.
From within the relevant Collection > Projects List/Grid via search for the product you want to withdraw
Open the Project and scroll to the bottom of the page and select [Cancelled]
The Cancelled flag is now selected, click [Save]
You are then returned to the list view, where the project line is now red and the column 'C' is RED
Clicking on the column header "C" will sort so that you can easily see withdrawn products.
From the Projects List or Grid View, to remove Cancelled projects from view remove via [Select/Move/Filter]
Using the drop down click on SELECT/MOVE/FILTER
and then untick the Yes flag on the 'Cancelled' row