In a scenario where it's required to revert back to a previous stage, e.g. you preferred the data on that stage and you'd like that to be the data carried over to Z.Hub when Published - you can set another existing stage of your Project as the 'Current Stage'. By Default, when moving between stages the newly assigned stage will be the 'Current Stage'
Warning: Changes made in previous stages will not be carried forwards to subsequent stages.