Note: A collection which is no longer going ahead can be cancelled to communicate this internally.
Warning: When the Collection is cancelled, the Projects within it will be cancelled too. If the Collection is reinstated, all projects won't be reinstated by default - but would need to be manually reinstated/uncancelled.